Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

79 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly staff, accommodating, and knowledgeable!
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Sakina M.
Submitted 06/15/20
The second that you will enter this clean facility, everyone, from the receptionist (Dawn) to the hygienist (Christine) and the doctors are super helpful and awesome! The dentist is really nice and explains everything. The hygienist is amazing too (Christine). She has a very soft and gentle hand. I usually get drowsy during my cleaning. It is a 45 minute drive for us but definitely worthwhile! My husband and I have been going here since the past 14 years (Practice has been through a couple different owners) but our experience was always great and We are planning to continue with this practice in the future, God bless. Thank you everyone at Seda Dental for an A+ service!
Mauro M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent staff. Excellent and fast service. I am glad I’ve chosen this location for my family dental needs. Thank you all for your outstanding service. Keep up the excellent work
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great staff! Never have to wait in and out in no time! Thanks for easing my apprehensions when it comes to dentists!!! You folks are awesome!
Richard D.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very nice and professional .
David M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Really good.the girls were great the doctor was awesome, thank you all
Devon E.
Submitted 06/10/20
I’m very happy with the dental work from this office and all the ladies who work here are friendly, welcoming, and always make me feel comfortable. Thank you Seda dental!
Cory M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I recommend Seda Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is professional and very helpful. Had an absolutely great experience!
Donnien P.
Submitted 06/10/20
One of the best experience ever. I would totally recommend to come and visit this amazing team!! Everything was perfect!
Spencer S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Spencer S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent
Mark H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very impressed with the doctor and assistant’s skills and care.
Abrahan P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always pleasant, friendly and clean.
Randy B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Wonderful office with a very kind, caring, safe environment!!!! Would highly recommend this practice to all!
Barbara & Larry G.
Submitted 06/01/20
We have been under Doctor Rubinstein's care since 2013 and find him a knowledgeable professional. This level of excellence and caring extends to his entire staff. We are happy to have found SEDA Dental and think you will too.
Carol D.
Submitted 05/26/20
I could not have asked for a better experience with my first implant then going to SEDA Dental in Boynton Beach with Dr. Rubinstein. You immediately feel a sense of his caring and expertise. The entire office staff are friendly and competent. With COVID-19, one feels confident in their protecting staff as well as patients when entering their facility. Highly recommended.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/21/20
As a former employee, when I had a problem with my tooth, there was never a question who to go to! The best dentist and boss with the best staff! Going during the COVID-19 crisis, the office was completely safe, and as always provides the best treatment. I can’t say enough about the experience I had from the front desk, assistants and of course, Dr. Rubinstein. Simply the best in South Florida. I will be forever grateful to be associated with the organization!
Jane T.
Submitted 05/01/20
My experience with Dr. Rubinstein was amazing. Oral surgery and he made it painless. He is so caring about his patients. Where have you been all my life. Fabulous personality. Can’t say enough.