Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

79 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy S.
Submitted 09/03/20
For a very apprehensive patient , I recently changed to this location and had a very positive experience. I recommend it highly.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/01/20
The best dental in s.florida. Always satisfied. I love the whole crew here.
Christ J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great stuff and everyone is very friendly. The make my cleaning Super gentle and I will be returning . Thanks
Scott W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Very nice people, also very affordable. They made it work and that makes it worth it! I will be returning.
Brittany F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great staff very attentious and nice. Everyone here is super friendly made me feel at home. Amazing service from Cristina who did my cleaning and was super gentle.
George M.
Submitted 08/27/20
At a routine cleaning very efficient quickly done
Ingrid M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dawn was incredibly helpful with my emergency dental issue. She took me in right away and the prices in this office are affordable since I temporarily lost my insurance. Brandon is super friendly and helpful! Dr Antezana explained every detail of what was wrong and gave me options to fix it. Truly glad I found this office! Excellent staff and overall great atmosphere!
Gardenia R.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Antezana is very thorough and caring. Christina has been my hygienist for years and she is gentle and amazing. Dawn is always so helpful with every detail. Excellent Team! Great service and care!
Marcela F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent atmosphere Everyone is so happy and nice ! I recommend the place for friends and family
Mike H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very friendly and helpful. Following all safety protocols
Lorena H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Clean place . everyone that works there is super nice !
Staci S.
Submitted 08/19/20
The Seda Group in Boca is the BEST! Christina, the hygenist is awesome-so clean and smooth, never hurts! We love it here!
Roy S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
B C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Experienced and courteous staff
Lyudmila P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing people and great job
Alexander A.
Submitted 08/13/20
They are simply amazing! The staff is professional and courteous. Affordable and quality treatment
Nichole M.
Submitted 08/10/20
An amazing experience! Everyone is lovely
Antwan W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always pleasant
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Such an amazing experience with this dentist !!
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a pleasure! Great service and great staff!