Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

99 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Butenko & Kenderia, and Julie were very welcoming, professional with great sense of humor. They took well care of me and I was pleased. Definitely recommended
Carol C.
Submitted 09/26/20
I believe that respect, trust and expertise of the provider are the three most important criteria to use for selecting the one to work on my teeth. Dr. K. surpassed all three and I’m on my way to having a most beautiful smile. What’s more, he’s even an avid Miami Heat fan.
Milana L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great staff and team. Convenient appointment hours and highly skilled practitioners.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Have been a long time patient of this location have remained a loyal customer during the change in 2018 I love Cristina ,Dawn , Dr Antezana and Dr Andrade. I am sad to hear they are leaving this location to work in one of the other SEDA offices. I am loyal to the practitioners and wish the company or owners would keep consistency for the sake of the patients .
Rosa T.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love the team at Pompano Beach. The staff is excellent at making you feel at home and relaxed. I consider them my dental family. They have been taking care of me for 2 years and I’ve had plenty of successful procedures and I’m satisfied with my teeth and gum health.
Erin E.
Submitted 09/22/20
I had a great experience in the Boynton Beach office. It's obvious the entire team is well trained and loves their job. The doctor was attentive and gentle during the procedure. Thank you for a positive experience.
Eve N.
Submitted 09/22/20
I just received a thorough painless cleaning from the hygienist Seema & she was terrific!!
Isabel A.
Submitted 09/22/20
The best of the best
Michael V.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been a patient of Seda Dental for many years. The doctors and staff are very friendly and competent. In particular Dr. Rubenstein and Dr Kallithrakas have always been very responsive and accommodating with my needs. I strongly recommend them to family members and friends
Mark L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Vorona & his assistant did a great job. Very professional and staff are also very welcoming and friendly.
Pamela Y.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dawn and Brandon were the best! So nice and helpful! I will be back for my cleaning in 6 months.
Jose R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Cristina is awesome
Donna L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I have been using Seda Dental since I moved to Florida 3 years ago. I am extremely happy with the professional and friendly service. They seem to have the newest advances in Dental Care !
Alexander T.
Submitted 09/17/20
What a fantastic staff! Everyone was kind, comforting, and extremely accommodating. The office manager made feel like I was part of “The Seda Family”, and treated me with a high level of personal care. Brandon and Dr. Mauricio had the most gentle touch during my procedure, working as well as I’ve ever seen two people work and with diligence.
Arthur J.
Submitted 09/17/20
I hadn’t been to a dentist in many years. They were welcoming and professional. All of the staff were A+ and were able to allow me to have the smile again. Thank You So Much!
Heather D.
Submitted 09/17/20
I had my teeth cleaned by Christina and she was very thorough and made sure that I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I met the new doctor and I was very pleased with the new doctor. I always get worried when there’s new doctors because I don’t like change but he made me feel comfortable and I can’t wait to have future treatments done by Dr. Pearlstein. SEDA boca once is the best dentist.
Dennis K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.s Wang and Rubinstein highly competant and always accessible. Hygienists trained to more than clean teeth. Madelon makes it all happen... I trust this office.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Rubenstein is the best dental professional I have dealt with. He has been handling my complicated dental case for 9 months. He is very caring and answers all of your questions. His office staff is outstanding and caring. Do not hesitate to leverage Dr Rubenstein’s and his team’s expertise!
Maria L.
Submitted 09/15/20
I love, love, love SEDA Dental in Boynton Beach. This is the best place for dental care. I highly recommend Dr K and Sima. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/15/20
I became a patient of seda dental care years ago because I was just unhappy with other dentists that I was ending up with. then when I found the great service that they provided my entire family now comes to seda, Some have just had teeth cleanings some teeth removal some full removals and implants put in and we can’t say how much we appreciate the great work they do and they leave us with excellent smiles.