Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

99 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr.Kallithrakas Is terrific and very professional and caring and you have a great lady assisting Lucilia who is just the best and so sweet. Great team.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have very sensitive teeth She took the time to deaden the area’s to make me more comfortable
Bonnie G.
Submitted 11/17/20
I had to have teeth removed from under my gums and was very nervous about pain and infections but all went so well and I didn’t have any pain and I’m looking forward to finishing up the work I need done with my new Sada Dental office. Everyone made me feel comfortable and reassured me that all will be ok. Thank you Sada Dental
Joe C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied customer. Office staff is great and doc has a great bedside manner!
Darren R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great service!
Andra P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Had the best experience ever at the dentist with Seda Dental. Came in for a consultation for my wisdom teeth. Was having pain for 3 weeks. They had a game plan and we made an appointment the next week. They give me a call or text a day or two before my appointment to make sure I can still keep it. Walking inside they greeted me and made me feel safe. Didn’t wait long before they call me back. They told me how it’s going to go before they start. The procedure was fairly painless and when I did feel a lil pain I told them as instructed too. After they were done I was told what to do for the next few days. Made an appointment for a fallow up. Going home I hardly had any swelling, hardly any pain and surprisingly no bruising. I will be going back to them for any other teeth problems and I Highly Recommend them to Everyone that needs dental work done. THANK YOU Seda Dental for an amazing experience!
Scott W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Made me feel comfortable. I am very apprehensive sometimes and I get anxious, not here however. The staff know how to interact with people and find a way to get the job done.
Ron S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Caitlyn, Yanet, and Dr. Wang provided outstanding customer service from the phone call to the cleaning to the doctor and it was the easiest dental experience I've ever had. Yanet was a doctor in Cuba and is now a hygienist, so I felt like I saw 2 doctors on my visit. Everyone was very efficient, and very kind. And their equipment is state of the art, so xrays and other investigation was a breeze. I will go again and recommend to my friends.
Perry O.
Submitted 10/14/20
What a wonderful experience. The staff is professional and pleasant, Dr. Butenko has a soft and gentle touch. I experienced the first completely painless injections. My only regret is I had not met them sooner.
Daisy S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Visited office in midst of the Covid-19 Pandemic. Office staff very professional and careful. Dr. Rubenstein is very personable making sure to put me or anyone at ease. He was caring throughout the procedure being friendly and extremely professional as well. I would recommend this office and Dr. Rubenstein and staff for any of your dental needs.
Adroalda M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything is great. The girls is so sweet and nice. I have to say thank soo much.
Yohandra S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Mi experiencia con el doctor rubinstein fue excelente,el doctor es muy amable y atento se preocupa mucho por sus pacientes. Es un excelente profesional en toda la extensión de la palabra,Hace sentir a sus pacientes confiados, cómodos y muy seguros de q están en excelentes manos. También quiero agradecerle a las asistentes todas son muy amables en especial a lucesia. Quede completamente satisfecha con mi resultado les recomiendo 100% al doctor rubinstein
Janette P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Had such an amazing experience today at Seda Dental on SW 18th St in Boca. I called super last minute planning on calling many other places to see if any of them could squeeze me in. Dawn the hospital manager called me back super quick and was able to squeeze me in within the hour, she was super helpful and empathetic towards my concern and treating it. Brandon and the Dr. Pearlman were as well very informative and knowledgeable and took the time to talk to me about all of my concerns regarding treatment and outcome. They were all super sweet and funny! I honestly will never go elsewhere again! Love them!!
Jr C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Christina was great doing the deep cleaning office staff makes you feel like family
Monica A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Antezana is very pleasant and professional, he did an awesome job, thank you kindly..
Eve N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Painless dentistry
Steven O.
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve been getting work done the last couple weeks and have had great experiences each time. Very friendly staff that has had me feel very comfortable each time. I highly recommend this office!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Doctor Kenneth Rubinstein's and his staff are amazing and its like seeing your family every visit!
Chris C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dawn was great assisting me with my hockey injury . She was able to address the issue and start treatment right away. the doctor and his Assistant brandon very professional and awesome with making me feel comfortable being I do not like the dentist . Looking forward to continuing my visits with them .
Derek D.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was great