Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

42 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antwan W.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always pleasant
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Such an amazing experience with this dentist !!
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always a pleasure! Great service and great staff!
Vincent S.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience was great. All of the staff were very kind and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Seda dental is by far the best dentist office ever! Dr. Antezana is so amazing and gentle! The entire staff is absolutely fabulous and Dawn is the best!! Thank you all!!
Julien P.
Submitted 07/28/20
The staff was very friendly and very attentive
Craig S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Today was my first visit to Seda Dental but before I got there I already sensed the friendly professionalism of Seda from the communication I received from your staff led by Dawn. I would highly recommend Seda Dental to anyone looking for a family feel practice
R B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Ashley at SEDA Dental is newly promoted manager deserve a raise. Not only she’s on top of her game and running the office. She still able to be attentive, courteous, and understands her patient’s needs. The level of hospitality I receive each time I come in the office makes me feel like a family member not a patient. Ashley I truly appreciate you. The SEDA Dental staff are amazing. Thank you
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Used to be afraid of going to the dentist, now it’s a great experience!
Raul D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Butenko explains everything before she begins the work and she does an amazing job. I’ve been with Seda for years and between Dr Butenko and Dr Wang, could not be more happy. The staff is great as well. Shout out to Ashley, the go to gal. Lol.
Lesbia H.
Submitted 07/21/20
Cristina has been our hygienist for years. She is excellent. Thanks to her and Dr for all the years of help
Jaketreist C.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff was very kind, welcoming and very helpful. The procedure was fast and painless and I am so thankful for them.
Tony C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Excellent professional and courteous. I always enjoy my visits to the dentist.Dawn who runs the front desk is awesome and Christina the hygienist is the best. I’ve been seeing her for 20 years and would not go elsewhere.
Jill R.
Submitted 07/13/20
The doctor and staff are absolutely wonderful!!! A BIG EXTRA SPECIAL thank you to Dawn for going way above and beyond with customer service!!!
Imani T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone there was super sweet! It was quick and painless! Dr. Wang did a great job!
Robert D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Zero pain with my root canal
Mark H.
Submitted 06/30/20
More meticulous work done on fitting a permanent crown
David W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent care, caring staff, knowledgeable doctor.
Shane L.
Submitted 06/25/20
I recently had a visit at SEDA dental an the staff was awesome an very welcoming!! It was a great experience an awesome vibe!! I highly recommend you visit for any of your dental needs
Heather D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Mauricio was very sweet and kind as well as the other staff. I am not fond of any dentist appointments however the staff comforted me and made sure that I was OK throughout my visit and my cleaning. Christina clean my teeth and she did very good and always check to see if I was Doing OK and took frequent breaks when I needed them. I felt very safe with the Protocol that they were using due to the virus. I will recommend to family and friends as well as reschedule my appointment with Dr. Mauricio in the future.