Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
SEDA Dental -  - Dentist

SEDA Dental

Dentists located in Jupiter, Boynton Beach, Pompano Beach, Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Pinecrest, and North Miami Beach, FL

93 total reviews

SEDA Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SEDA Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Made me feel comfortable. I am very apprehensive sometimes and I get anxious, not here however. The staff know how to interact with people and find a way to get the job done.
Ron S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Caitlyn, Yanet, and Dr. Wang provided outstanding customer service from the phone call to the cleaning to the doctor and it was the easiest dental experience I've ever had. Yanet was a doctor in Cuba and is now a hygienist, so I felt like I saw 2 doctors on my visit. Everyone was very efficient, and very kind. And their equipment is state of the art, so xrays and other investigation was a breeze. I will go again and recommend to my friends.
Perry O.
Submitted 10/14/20
What a wonderful experience. The staff is professional and pleasant, Dr. Butenko has a soft and gentle touch. I experienced the first completely painless injections. My only regret is I had not met them sooner.
Daisy S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Visited office in midst of the Covid-19 Pandemic. Office staff very professional and careful. Dr. Rubenstein is very personable making sure to put me or anyone at ease. He was caring throughout the procedure being friendly and extremely professional as well. I would recommend this office and Dr. Rubenstein and staff for any of your dental needs.
Adroalda M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everything is great. The girls is so sweet and nice. I have to say thank soo much.
Yohandra S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Mi experiencia con el doctor rubinstein fue excelente,el doctor es muy amable y atento se preocupa mucho por sus pacientes. Es un excelente profesional en toda la extensión de la palabra,Hace sentir a sus pacientes confiados, cómodos y muy seguros de q están en excelentes manos. También quiero agradecerle a las asistentes todas son muy amables en especial a lucesia. Quede completamente satisfecha con mi resultado les recomiendo 100% al doctor rubinstein
Janette P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Had such an amazing experience today at Seda Dental on SW 18th St in Boca. I called super last minute planning on calling many other places to see if any of them could squeeze me in. Dawn the hospital manager called me back super quick and was able to squeeze me in within the hour, she was super helpful and empathetic towards my concern and treating it. Brandon and the Dr. Pearlman were as well very informative and knowledgeable and took the time to talk to me about all of my concerns regarding treatment and outcome. They were all super sweet and funny! I honestly will never go elsewhere again! Love them!!
Jr C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Christina was great doing the deep cleaning office staff makes you feel like family
Monica A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Antezana is very pleasant and professional, he did an awesome job, thank you kindly..
Eve N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Painless dentistry
Steven O.
Submitted 09/30/20
I’ve been getting work done the last couple weeks and have had great experiences each time. Very friendly staff that has had me feel very comfortable each time. I highly recommend this office!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Doctor Kenneth Rubinstein's and his staff are amazing and its like seeing your family every visit!
Chris C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dawn was great assisting me with my hockey injury . She was able to address the issue and start treatment right away. the doctor and his Assistant brandon very professional and awesome with making me feel comfortable being I do not like the dentist . Looking forward to continuing my visits with them .
Derek D.
Submitted 09/28/20
It was great
Henry C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Butenko & Kenderia, and Julie were very welcoming, professional with great sense of humor. They took well care of me and I was pleased. Definitely recommended
Carol C.
Submitted 09/26/20
I believe that respect, trust and expertise of the provider are the three most important criteria to use for selecting the one to work on my teeth. Dr. K. surpassed all three and I’m on my way to having a most beautiful smile. What’s more, he’s even an avid Miami Heat fan.
Milana L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great staff and team. Convenient appointment hours and highly skilled practitioners.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Have been a long time patient of this location have remained a loyal customer during the change in 2018 I love Cristina ,Dawn , Dr Antezana and Dr Andrade. I am sad to hear they are leaving this location to work in one of the other SEDA offices. I am loyal to the practitioners and wish the company or owners would keep consistency for the sake of the patients .
Rosa T.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love the team at Pompano Beach. The staff is excellent at making you feel at home and relaxed. I consider them my dental family. They have been taking care of me for 2 years and I’ve had plenty of successful procedures and I’m satisfied with my teeth and gum health.
Erin E.
Submitted 09/22/20
I had a great experience in the Boynton Beach office. It's obvious the entire team is well trained and loves their job. The doctor was attentive and gentle during the procedure. Thank you for a positive experience.